Dubbe Moulder Architects

Owners

Kurt Dubbe, RA, NCARB, AIA

Kurt Dubbe, RA, NCARB, AIA

kurt@dubbe-moulder.com

Bachelor of Architecture; Virginia Tech Masters of Architecture Studies; University of Minnesota, Specialized studies in Architecture and Historic Preservation

Chris Moulder, RA, NCARB, AIA

Chris Moulder, RA, NCARB, AIA

chris@dubbe-moulder.com

Bachelor of Architecture; Kansas State University

Staff

Jolene Moulder

Jolene Moulder

jolene@dubbe-moulder.com

Bachelor of Science in Liberal Arts, Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education; Kansas State University

John Fabian

John Fabian

john@dubbe-moulder.com

Associate of Applied Science in Architectural Technology; John A. Logan College, Bachelor of Science in Architectural Studies; Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

Ben Weisbeck

Ben Weisbeck

bweisbeck@dubbe-moulder.com

Bachelor of Architecture; Alfred State University

Mackenzie King

Mackenzie King

mking@dubbe-moulder.com

Bachelor of Science, Masters of Architecture; Washington State University

Kevin Noble

Kevin Noble

knoble@dubbe-moulder.com

Bachelor of Environmental Design; University of Colorado, Master of Architecture; University of Idaho

Karl Roth

Karl Roth

karl@dubbe-moulder.com

Bachelor of Arts in Engineering; Saint Michael’s College, Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering; University of Vermont

Dubbe Moulder

JACKSON
1160 Alpine Lane, STE 2A | PO Box 9227 | Jackson, WY 83002
PHONE: (307) 733-9551 | FAX: (307) 733-4302
info@dubbe-moulder.com

DRIGGS
37 North First East | PO Box 169 | Driggs, ID 83422
PHONE: (208) 354-0151 | FAX: (208) 354-0153
info@dubbe-moulder.com

Kurt Dubbe, Chris Moulder in Jackson, WY on Houzz